Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller perfect for summer reading

July 31, 2017 - Comment

Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller perfect for summer reading [Amanda Robson] on . *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers.

The #1 ebook bestseller

‘Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read – I was obsessed by this book’ B A PARIS

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $12.99 $11.69 You save: $1.30 (10%). (as of September 23, 2017 2:32 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The #1 ebook bestseller

‘Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read – I was obsessed by this book’ B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

’Compulsive reading with characters you will love to hate and an ending that will make your jaw drop.’ JENNY BLACKHURST

One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could?
It is a simple question – a little game – that will destroy her life.

Carly and Rob are a happy couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They’re lucky.
But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman’s husband and another man’s wife ever just be good friends?

Little by little, Carly’s question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them?

Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires.

Perfect for fans of Jane Corry and Paula Hawkins.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Avon (September 19, 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0008248834
  • ISBN-13: 978-0008248833
  • Package Dimensions: 1.4 x 1.4 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 9.6 ounces

Comments

Write a comment

*